

### TATA MOTORS FINANCE LIMITED

# COMPOSITION OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS AND ITS COMMITTEES LIST OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS AS ON JUNE 30, 2022

Sr.	Name of Director	Designation	DIN	Date of
No.				Appointment
1	Mr. Nasser Munjee	Independent Director (ID) and	00010180	19/05/2017
		Chairman of the Board of Directors		
2	Mr. P. S. Jayakumar	Independent Director (ID)	01173236	10/07/2020
3	Mrs. Vedika	Independent Director (ID)	00033808	19/05/2017
	Bhandarkar			
4	Mrs. Varsha	Independent Director (ID)	05288076	16/06/2021
	Purandare			
5	Mr. P. B. Balaji	Non-Executive Director (NED)	02762983	29/01/2018
6	Mr. Shyam Mani	Non-Executive Director (NED)	00273598	29/03/2016
7	Mr. Dhiman Gupta	Non-Executive Director (NED)	09420213	24/05/2022
8	Mr. Samrat Gupta	Managing Director (MD) and Chief	07071479	17/06/2020
		Executive Officer (CEO)		

# COMMITTEE STRUCTURE OF TATA MOTORS FINANCE LIMITED AS ON JUNE 30, 2022

Sr. No.	Committees	Members
1.	Audit Committee	Mr. P. S. Jayakumar, Chairman
	(AC)	Mrs. Vedika Bhandarkar
		Mrs. Varsha Purandare
		Mr. P. B. Balaji
2.	Nomination and Remuneration	Mrs. Vedika Bhandarkar, Chairperson
	Committee (NRC)	Mr. Nasser Munjee
		Mr. P. S. Jayakumar
		Mr. P. B. Balaji
		Mr. Shyam Mani
3.	Stakeholders Relationship	Mr. Nasser Munjee, Chairman
	Committee (SRC)	Mr. Shyam Mani
		Mr. Samrat Gupta

### **TATA MOTORS FINANCE LIMITED**



4.	Corporate Social Responsibility (CSR) Committee	Mr. Nasser Munjee, Chairperson Mr. Shyam Mani Mr. Samrat Gupta
5.	Risk Management Committee (RMC)	Mr. P. S. Jayakumar, Chairman Mrs. Varsha Purandare Mr. P. B. Balaji Mr. Shyam Mani Mr. Dhiman Gupta Mr. Samrat Gupta
6.	Asset Liability Supervisory Committee (ALCO)	Mr. P. S. Jayakumar, Chairman Mrs. Varsha Purandare Mr. P. B. Balaji Mr. Shyam Mani Mr. Dhiman Gupta Mr. Samrat Gupta Ms. Ridhi Gangar, Group CFO
7.	IT Strategy Committee (ITSC)	Mrs. Varsha Purandare, Chairperson Mr. P. S. Jayakumar Mr. P. B. Balaji Mr. Shyam Mani Mr. Samrat Gupta, MD & CEO (PI) Mr. Alok Chadha, COO (PI) Mr. Anand Bang, COO (PI) Ms. Ridhi Gangar, CFO (PI) Mr. Ramesh Chandra, CIO (PI) *PI-Permanent Invitee

# For TATA MOTORS FINANCE LIMITED

VINAY LAVANNIS Company Secretary

ICSI Membership No. A7911